fbpx

Meeskond

Tartu esindus

Marden Antsov

Müügikonsultant

+372 5223 010

tartu@nordfix.ee

Aivar Uibopuu

Müügiesindaja

+372 5216 353

aivar@nordfix.ee

Tauno Suits

Müügijuht / Juhatuse liige

+372 5667 6950

tauno@nordfix.ee

Marko Liinar

Müügijuht / Juhatuse liige

+372 5204 662

marko@nordfix.ee

Kristel Filippov

Turundusjuht

+372 6750 066

kristel@nordfix.ee

Katrin Kikerpill

Assistent

+372 53000 788

assistent@nordfix.ee

Toomas Tähtjärv

Laooperaator

+372 5330 6170

ladu@nordfix.ee

Margit Langel

Ostuspetsialist

margit@nordfix.ee

+372 5385 2717

Tallinna esindus

Oleg Hamov

Müügikonsultant / Tehnik

+372 5122 636

tallinn@nordfix.ee

Kiur Kivimäe

Müügiesindaja

+372 555 932 99

kiur@nordfix.ee

Riia esindus

Jānis Leitis

Müügijuht

+371 2960 0692

janis@nordfix.lv

Uvis Cēsnieks

Müügiesindaja

+371 2003 5556

info@nordfix.lv

Tööriist läks katki? Too meile, teeme korda!